Service Times
SUN
In person and live online service
Sunday, 11:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Jun
20
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 20 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
23
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 23 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jun
27
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
30
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 30 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
4
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 4 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
7
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 7 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
11
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 11 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
14
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 14 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
18
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 18 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
21
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 21 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
25
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 25 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
28
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 28 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
1
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
4
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 4 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
8
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 8 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all