We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church
Service Times
SUN
In person and live online service
Sunday, 11:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Jul
8
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 8 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
12
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 12 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
15
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 15 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
19
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 19 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
22
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 22 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
26
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 26 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
29
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 29 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
2
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 2 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
5
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 5 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
9
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 9 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
12
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 12 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
16
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 16 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
19
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 19 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Aug
23
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, August 23 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
26
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 26 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
View all