We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church
Service Times
SUN
In person and live online service
Sunday, 11:00 am
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Sep
27
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, September 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Sep
30
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 30 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Oct
4
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, October 4 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Oct
7
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 7 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Oct
11
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, October 11 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Oct
14
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 14 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Oct
18
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, October 18 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Oct
21
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 21 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Oct
25
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Oct
28
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, October 28 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Nov
1
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, November 1 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Nov
4
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 4 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Nov
8
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, November 8 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Nov
11
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, November 11 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Nov
15
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, November 15 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all