Events

Jan
27
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 27 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jan
31
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, January 31 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
3
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 3 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Feb
7
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, February 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
10
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 10 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Feb
14
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, February 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
17
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 17 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Feb
21
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, February 21 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
24
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 24 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Feb
28
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, February 28 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
3
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 3 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Mar
7
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, March 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
10
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 10 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Mar
14
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
17
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 17 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
View all