Events

May
31
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, May 31 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
3
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 3 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jun
7
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
10
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 10 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jun
14
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
17
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 17 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jun
21
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 21 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
24
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 24 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jun
28
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, June 28 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
1
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 1 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
5
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 5 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
8
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 8 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
12
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 12 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jul
15
Anchor Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 15 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please Call for the Zoom Meeting Link 907 826-2185

See details
Jul
19
Anchor Baptist Church
Sunday, July 19 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all